Ehrenfeld XL 

THE COLOGNE CLUB FESTIVAL

SATURDAY, 23 MARCH 2024, FROM 10:00 PM

Since 2014, Ehrenfeld XL has been the club festival in the Cologne district of Ehrenfeld.

EDITION #18

Ehrenfeld, this cultural melting pot of Cologne, has always been a magnet for night owls and music enthusiasts. The club festival Ehrenfeld XL - as a solid institution of this vibrant district - celebrates not just life but also the shimmering diversity of Cologne's subculture. Here, where concrete urbanism meets the pulsating soul of the underground, we celebrate with you the most intoxicating and ecstatic party in the city.

Curtains up for 10 clubs at the upcoming Ehrenfeld XL on Saturday, March 23, 2024, serving as a showcase of musical diversity in a single night. From dark, bass-filled techno catacombs to airy open-air oases that crown the nocturnal skyline of Cologne with a touch of magic, Ehrenfeld XL paints a seamless picture of the subcultural Cologne nightlife that is constantly moving and changing.

And because in Cologne the boundaries are fluid and the Belgian Quarter is considered the creative brother of Ehrenfeld, we have landed a coup this year: With Reineke Fuchs, Subway, and Club Z, we are expanding our musical repertoire and bridging district boundaries. These locations from the Belgian Quarter are not just a geographical extension but also symbolize the boundless connection of sound, style, and subculture.

Clubs

● 10 Clubs, 15 Floors, more than 60 live acts and DJs.
● Genres: Techno, TechHouse, House, Deep House, Electro, HipHop & Rap, Drum&Bass, Jungle, Dubstep, Trap, REGGAE, DANCEHALL, AFRO, Pop, Charts, Hits, 90s, 2000s and much more...

THE FOLLOWING CLUBS OPEN THEIR DOORS:

● ARTHEATER
● HELIOS37
● HERBRANDS
● LIVE MUSIC HALL
● ODONIEN
● REINEKE FUCHS
● SCHROTTY
● SUBWAY
● CLUB Z
● AFTERHOUR AT DOMHOF


In memory of the great clubs we have lost:

R.I.P. 

● Underground
● Jungle Club
● Heinz Gaul

You live on in our memories!

Ehrenfeld XL 

Das Kölner Club-Festival

Samstag, 23. MÄRZ 2024, ab 22:00 UHR

Seit 2014 ist Ehrenfeld XL das Club-Festival im Kölner Stadtteil Ehrenfeld.

Ausgabe 18

Ehrenfeld, dieser kulturelle Melting-Pot Kölns, hat sich seit jeher als Magnet für Nachtschwärmer und Musik-Enthusiasten erwiesen. Das Club Festival Ehrenfeld XL - als feste Institution dieses lebendigen Bezirks - feiert nicht nur das Leben, sondern auch die schimmernde Vielfalt der Kölner Subkultur. Hier, wo sich betonierter Urbanismus mit der pulsierenden Seele des Undergrounds trifft, zelebrieren wir mit euch die rauschhafteste und ekstatischste Party der Stadt.

Vorhang auf für 10 Clubs bei der kommenden Ehrenfeld XL am Samstag, den 23. März 2024, die in einer einzigen Nacht als Schaufenster der musikalischen Diversität dienen. Von den dunklen, bassgefüllten Techno-Katakomben bis hin zu luftigen Freiluftoasen, die mit einem Hauch von Magie die nächtliche Skyline Kölns krönen, zeichnet Ehrenfeld XL ein lückenloses Bild des subkulturellen Kölner Nachtlebens, das ständig in Bewegung und im Wandel ist.

Und weil in Köln die Grenzen fließend sind und das Belgische Viertel sich als kreativer Bruder Ehrenfelds versteht, haben wir dieses Jahr einen Coup gelandet: Mit dem Reineke Fuchs, dem Subway und dem Club Z erweitern wir unser musikalisches Repertoire und überbrücken Bezirksgrenzen. Diese Locations aus dem Belgischen Viertel sind nicht nur eine geographische Erweiterung, sondern symbolisieren auch die grenzenlose Verbindung von Sound, Style und Subkultur.

Clubs

● 10 Clubs, 15 Floors, mehr als 60 Live-Acts und DJs. 
● Genres: Techno, HARD TECHNO. TechHouse, House, Deep House, Electro, HipHop & Rap, Drum&Bass, Jungle, Dubstep, Trap, REGGAE, DANCEHALL AFRO, Pop, Charts, Hits, 90er, 2000er und vieles mehr...

FOLGENDE CLUBS ÖFFNEN IHRE TÜREN:

● ARTHEATER
● HELIOS37
● HERBRANDS
WAGGONFABRIK
● LIVE MUSIC HALL
● ODONIEN
● REINEKE FUCHS
● SCHROTTY
● SUBWAY
● CLUB Z
● AFTERHOUR AT DOMHOF


In Gedenken an die großartigen Clubs, die wir verloren haben:

R.I.P. 

● Underground
● Jungle Club
● Heinz Gaul

Ihr lebt in unseren Erinnerungen weiter!